Management:

01.jpg

ERIK SOLLIGÅRD MD PhD       

Associate Professor and Senior Consultant in Critical Care Medicine. Director 

Phone: +47 41452673
e-mail: erik.solligard@ntnu.no

 

09.jpg

Jan Kristian Damås MD PhD

Professor and Senior Consultant in Infectious Diseases. Co-Director

Phone: +47 91112046
e-mail: jan.k.damas@ntnu.no

 

 

Theme and Group leaders:

BjørnOlavÅsvold.jpg

Bjørn Olav Åsvold MD PhD

Professor in Epidemiology and Senior Consultant in Internal Medicine

Phone: +47 92466240
e-mail: Bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no

 

Faculty 032.jpg

Andrew DeWan MSc PhD

Associate Professor of Epidemiology at Yale School of Public Health

+1 203 785 3528
e-mail: Andrew.dewan@yale.edu

 

 

JanEgilAfset.jpg

Jan Egil Afseth MD PhD

Professor and Senior Consultant in Microbiology

Phone: +47  992 67 367
e-mail: Jan.afset@ntnu.no

 

ØysteinNytrø.jpg
Idar-KirkebyGarstad.jpg

Øystein Nytrø MSc PhD

Associate Professor in Informatics

Phone: +47 918 97 606
e-mail: nytroe@ntnu.no

 

 
 

Idar Kirkeby-Garstad MD PhD

Associate Professor and Senior Consultant in Cardiothoracic Anesthesia

e-mail: Idar.kirkeby-garstad@ntnu.no

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

LiseTusetGustad.jpg

Lise Tuset Gustad RN, MSc, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow in Epidemiology at NTNU and Researcher at Levanger Hospital.

Phone: +47 410 44 326
e-mail: Lise.t.gustad@ntnu.no

 

DanielBergum.jpg

Daniel Bergum MD PhD

Researcher Fellow and Senior Consultant in Critical Care Medicine

e-mail: Daniel.bergum@ntnu.no

 

Tormod Rogne MD PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow in Genetic Epidemiology at NTNU and Yale

e-mail: Tormod.rogne@ntnu.no

 

ArneMehl.jpg

Arne Mehl MD PhD

Senior Consultant in Infectious Diseases Levanger Hospital

e-mail: Arne.Mehl@helse-nordtrondelag.no

 

JuliePaulsen.jpg

Julie Paulsen MD PHD

PhD . Resident in Medical Genetics.

e-mail: Julie.paulsen@ntnu.no

 

13.jpg

Åsa Askim MD phd

PhD . Senior Consultant in Critical Care Medicine

e-mail: Asa.askim@ntnu.no

 

 

RandiMarieMohus.jpg

Randi Marie Mohus MD

PhD Candidate. Senior Consultant in Anesthesia

e-mail: Randi.m.mohus@ntnu.no

 

LiseHøvik.jpg
 

Lise Høvik RN MSc

PhD Candidate. Nurse Anesthetist 

e-mail: Lise.husby.hovik@stolav.no

 
 
 

Kristin Vardheim Liyanarachi

PhD Candidate. Senior Consultant Infection Diseasese-mail: kristin.vardheim.liyanarachi@stolav.no

 
 

Nina Vibeche Skei MD

PhD Candidate. Senior Consultant in Anesthesia

e-mail:NinaVibeche.skei@helse-nordtrondelag.no
 

 

Vacant position

PhD Candidate
2018-2021

 

Vacant position

PhD Candidate
2018-2021

 
ChristinaGabrielsen.jpg

Christina Gabrielsen MSc PhD

Researcher in Molecular Microbiology

e-mail: Christina.gabrielsen@ntnu.no

 

 

Audun Eskeland Rimehaug

Researcher and Fellow in Anesthesia

Malvin Torsvik RN, MSc

Nurse Anesthetist. Associate Professor at Nord University. 

e-mail: Malvin.torsvik@nord.no

 

IngerLiseBangstad.jpg

Inger Lise Bangstad RN, MSc

Nurse at Levanger Hospital. Associate Professor at Nord University.

e-mail: inger-lise.bangstad@nord.no

 

Affiliated Researchers

 

 

Liv Jorun Vinje RN

ICU nurse and trained registrator in the BSI registry.

e-mail: LivJorunVinje@helse-nordtrondelag.no